>Cruisin’ …

>On this …
For a week! Tonight Brian and I will be flying down to Miami … then tomorrow we will be boarding this massive cruise ship for a 7 day Eastern Caribbean cruise. We will be visiting Nassau (Bahamas), St. Maarten, and St. Thomas. This will be my first time out of the country (excluding my visit to Niagra Falls when I was young … back then you didn’t even need a passport to get into Canada!) … I have a wonderful husband who loves to bless me.

We are very excited and will return in a week with lots of pics!
Thanks in advance to Mom and Dad for keeping the kiddos … and thanks Mom Herr for coming this week to help me get my laundry, packing, errands and other stuff under control!

4 thoughts on “>Cruisin’ …

  1. >I’m soooo excited for you guys! I can’t wait to hear all about it and see all of those wonderful pictures you are going to take. And may I just add, that I’m jealous that you get to be someplace where it is warm;)Love ya both,~Krista~

  2. >Oh how wonderful! I hope you have a blast! Say hi to St. Maarten for me. I took Jackson there when he was 7 months old with my sister and her daughter to visit my aunt and grandmother who live there. It’s so gorgeous!

  3. >Have a blast and know that your kiddos are having a blast as well 🙂 By the way, you went to NIAGRA Falls….unfortunately, you missed our trip to Victoria Falls in Zambia this past summer :)love you lots – Mom

Leave a Reply

