>yes.

>Saying yes 8 years ago was the best decision I ever made!

5 thoughts on “>yes.

  1. >wow….amazing how time goes by so fast! Sarah, I love that you are apart of our family. I so treasure the example that you and Brain are to me. I love that your marriage is such a testimony of grace and a clear picture of Christ and his church…..my prayer is that one day I would have a marriage that will do the same!Love you guys,Krista

  2. >Oh, yes, I remember that day well…the rain, the walk in City Island, the ring on the frog, Brian’s wet knee, and dear Brian re-enacting it all in our living room, on bended knee for me and my camera! I loved how happy he made you, Sarah! And I still love telling others your love story :)Thanks for bring your parents such joy – Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

