>Risen

>Jesus lives and so shall I
I’ll be raised from the dust with Christ on high
Jesus lives no more to die
And when He returns, with Him I’ll rise
Jesus lives

I completely forgot to mention our new favorite CD yesterday … Sovereign Grace Ministries recently released Risen, a CD celebrating the resurrection of Christ. It is outstanding and we have been thoroughly enjoying it (and will continue to long after Easter).

Here is my best attempt to get a pic of our 5 munchkins this morning before church (anyone who wants an almost impossible challenge can volunteer to try and get a good shot of all 5 of them … in the same picture). I’m also accepting any offers to fill my pots with pansies (or anything else that resembles spring now that my greens have been taken out) … Mom (either of you)??

My girls.

And … the kid that makes us laugh the most these days.

Happy Resurrection Sunday!

Leave a Reply

